Visions of Winter

I’m not happy with how the 21 days at sea post for today is.  I’ll get it right tomorrow.  So….. I’ve decided to share some winter photos from up here in New Hampshire.  Many of these are from a fb album I did last year but have not opened it this year.  I hope those of you who saw them last year will still enjoy viewing them now.

 

Posted on January 2, 2015, in Birds, Nature, New Hampshire, Photos and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Judy, Absolutely beautiful photography! The winter bench with basket is a piece of art! Put it in the Art Show for this year!

    Like

  2. I’m glad you like what the little camera I have can do. The photo was taken on a warm foggy morning. All was quiet, not even a whisper. That’s why I took the picture. Happy to put it in the art show.

    Like

Leave a Reply

