Video of a Pair of Egrets

Today ended up pretty packed so I didn’t finish today’s 21 days at sea post.  Instead, I added music to a video I shot last year from Crow Island of Middle Bay, Maine. The quality is poor because it was made using a feature on my little camera.  I still like to watch and maybe you will too. Egrets are beautiful even in pixels.

About Just Jude

I grew up on a small farm in Michigan but have always felt the urge to wander and began doing so as a teenager. Since that time, I've hiked, biked and paddled in every season; not for sport, but for the journey.

Posted on January 9, 2015, in Birds, Casco Bay, Kayaking, Maine Coast, Music, Nature, Sugar Plum Studio, Videos and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

