Uh, Oh.

First off, I wish to thank those of you who have chosen follow my blog.  It’s a lot of fun and I enjoy reading the blogs of others as well.  I have an Uh, Oh! to deal with.  I would appreciate some patience as far as my reciprocating new followers by checking you out.  I will also be unable to post as I should be and checking up on posts by bloggers I currently follow.

The Uh, Oh…. is the woman who I live on property and help out has a severe injury to her leg.  I picked her up from airport today and my assistance is needed for daily needs.  We are heading off to Doc appts starting tomorrow.

Thanks so much.  You are wonderful people!

About Just Jude

I grew up on a small farm in Michigan but have always felt the urge to wander and began doing so as a teenager. Since that time, I've hiked, biked and paddled in every season; not for sport, but for the journey.

Posted on May 18, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Sorry to hear! Praying for healing for her and wisdom for you.

    Like

  2. Oh dear, that’s not good news. Poor woman. I hope the injury heals quickly. Take good care of yourself as well.

    Like

    • Doing the best I can but many appointments as she already has 3 cardiology appointments. Driving Miss M. is part of my work but it’s usually just airport runs. One of M. daughter’s will be flying in on Monday. That will be great. Thanks for you kind thoughts.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

