Sugar Plum Farm Tulips

Hi all, I’m almost back.  My injured person has family here and is also feeling better.  I’m attempting to complete several projects related to farming in spring.  I’ll begin posting on Monday.   I plan to start reading what I’ve missed of those I follow, check out those who are new, or showing interested in the So-Journeys blog, over the next few days. Until then, Happy Tulips from the farm. [Click to see full screen and last one is just for fun.]

About Just Jude

I grew up on a small farm in Michigan but have always felt the urge to wander and began doing so as a teenager. Since that time, I've hiked, biked and paddled in every season; not for sport, but for the journey.

Posted on May 28, 2015, in Nature, New Hampshire, Photos, Plants and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. The tulips are beautiful. I’m glad your boss is on the mend and has family visiting. However, they should watch out for the tiny alien spaceship that has taken up residence in one of the tulips–it looks radioactive green!

    Like

  2. Welcome “almost” back! Thanks for sharing these tulips. I’ve never actually seen tulips in real life but they look stunning in pictures. Happy weekend! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

